Elsewhere

ZellerInvasiveSeclusion

I am very happy to announce today I will start writing for Beautiful/Decay helping readers discover cool and awesome new art & design. My very first post was on Daniel Zeller. Check it out here and let me know if there are artists whose work I shouldn’t miss!

IMG_3615

Over at Greenpointers I wrote the third edition of Greenpoint Artist Profiles with Melissa McElroy. Read about it here and if you’re an artist working in Greenpoint, you know what to do.

IMG_3927

Also over at Greenpointers I cover the Renegade Craft Fair that happened over the weekend. Check it here.

1 Comment

Filed under Blog Notice

One response to “Elsewhere

  1. too cool, congratul:ations, u have god gr8 work going :)

Leave a Reply

