Notice

I’ve been baking like a maniac the last few days, and I regret time has not granted any sympathy for me. Xmas is in two days and I am very behind with my presents, leaving me quite anxious and flustered. So you will have to be patient with my limited posting, which will continue in full force on the 26th.
A sneak peek of what’s to come:

blog_cookiesCookies galore!

cool1

More show reviews such as Barkley Hendricks at Studio Museum Harlem.

More of my paintings.

Till then, Happy Holidays everyone.

1 Comment

Filed under Blog Notice

One response to “Notice

Leave a Reply

