Works I want from 20×200

So as I fantasize every minute about my upcoming new apartment (yes, I am moving again) and how amazingly amelie-esque and beautiful it’s going to look, I browsed through Jen Bekman’s 20×200 to see what works I would like to purchase, all 8x10in for $20 so I can salon style all up on that to my walls. My visual wish list:

Mike Monteiro

Mickey Smith

Joseph O. Holmes

Kate Bingaman-Burt

Carlo Van de Roer

Kotama Bouabane

Katie Baum

Donald Weber

Lauren DiCioccio

Megan Whitmarsh

Jeff Lewis

Emily Noelle Lambert

Jennifer Sanchez

Jason Polan

Youngna Park

Leave a comment

Filed under Art

Leave a Reply

