Reader: February 10, 2011

– The power of remix videos.

– Outdated but still funny: The worst thing about Valentine’s day. And dirty rotten flowers.

– A grocery delivery service.

Tracy Emin: “I promised myself I wouldn’t start making art or making things again until I could justify it, parallel, alongside my life. Which I do now.”

Technological revolution, social revolution, and books to explain it all.

– More on the coca cola recipe.

– The 7 day social media cleanse.

Food + Tech on Grubwithus, a new social networking site that allows you to book restaurant meals and share with others.

The Sun. I missed this on my birthday.

– Dumb & Dumber: Inception Style

– All the potholes filled in the city.

– 8 reasons you can’t stop eating.

Atavist: longform nonfiction platform.

3 Comments

Filed under Reader

3 responses to “Reader: February 10, 2011

  1. I just finished my initially piece of furnishings immediately after studying the book of designs.. I am surprised at how convenient it was to construct individuals factors around the disk. My next project is heading to a small bigger but fingers down the simplest to read blueprints.

  2. Just a quick hello and also to thank you for discussing your suggestions on this page. I wound up on your weblog after researching physical fitness associated items on Yahoo guess I lost track of what I had been performing! Anyway I’ll be back once more in the future to check out your blogposts down the road. Thanks!

  3. texas car insurance quotes pennsylvania auto insurance

Leave a Reply

