Reader: April 1, 2009

– AFC covers Jenny Holzer at Whitney. Oly covers it too. (via AFC and  Oly’s musings)

– Anti-queer Red Stripe should be boycotted. (via bloggy)

obascan0009jpeg

Office of Blame. (via AFC)

– A around up on the topic of art + politics. (via art 21)

187jpeg

– Melting ice pops by Meredith Allen. (via artblog comments)

– Hahahahahaha. April Fools. (via bad at sports)

01200602_18_xl

100 abandoned houses. (via c-monster)

bread clips. (via tom moody)

emilia8004fb0i18j86ww080o0ock04w848td8r2s3w1cs4kksc4okksgg8thjpeg

27 visualizations to understand the financial crisis. (via eyeteeth)

Unemployment Olympics. (via gothamist)

– Parsons fires a third of its fine arts dept faculty. (via hrag vartanian)

paulchan

– Oh why so serious? by Paul Chan (via Vvork)

agkz4xfczemrgjwv0fljblh1o1_400

– Unemployed to do list. I wish. (via fffound)

art-movments

– Art movements. 1999 is my fave. (via world’s best ever)

– NYU artist raped on the G train. (via gothamist)

– Hipster run off on Azns. (via hro)

– 15 indie business owner ideas. (via design sponge)

3 Comments

Filed under Reader

3 responses to “Reader: April 1, 2009

  1. Isabella Yagan

    Hey there! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I had to ask. Does building a well-established website like yours require a lot of work? I’m completely new to running a blog but I do write in my diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!Fort Worth Roofing Contractors, 5009 Brentwood Stair Rd., #112-C, Fort Worth, TX 76112 – (214) 306-8080

  2. La plupart des websites fraiches vont meme vous offrir une periode d’essai de 30 jours alors que vous pouvez prendre
    pour un fonctionnement a sec. Vous trouverez dans cette page la liste des sites que
    notre equipe editoriale a selectionnes. Et chaque jours de nouveau streaming !

  3. best led grow lights uk check this link right here now

Leave a comment